您位于: 主页 > 服務式辦公室

服務式辦公室



靈活便利

享受無需複雜的租約或昂貴的裝修的麻煩在黃金地段設立辦事處的所有好處。我們的服務式辦公室都設立這樣你就可以在移動和專注於真正重要的東西:你的業務。的條款,短則一個月的時間,您只需支付您所使用的。對靈活性同樣的漸進式方法也適用於你的空間輕鬆增加或減少你的辦公室的大小取決於您的需要。

為工作而設計

我們的空間被設計成溫暖,邀請和激勵等等來工作是一種快樂。 無論他們是非正式討論,集中的工作或正式的演講,我們有一系列的環境中,讓你的工作在你最好的。

擴展您的網絡

我們非常自豪,在以人為本的我們的辦事處。這就是為什麼當你進入我們的辦公室,你也加入專業人士組成的充滿活力的社區。我們認為我們的空間內定期交流活動使來自不同行業的人可以去了解對方,交換意見,並尋求機會。

強大的IT基礎架構

我們知道它是任何成功的辦公室的骨幹力量,這就是為什麼我們的高速光纖寬帶和企業級IP電話系統,確保一切運行像鐘錶。 我們也允許合房現場的服務器對於那些誰想要保持他們的設備附近。

專業的支持團隊

一個專業的支持團隊總是在手收到您的來電,問候你的客戶和解決可能出現的任何問題。我們還提供額外的點播服務,從企業註冊到乾洗,讓您的企業總是有它需要的一切。

You are at: Home > Serviced Offices

Serviced Offices



Flexible Convenience

Enjoy all the benefits of establishing an office in a prime location without the hassle of complicated leases or expensive renovations. Our serviced offices are set up so you can move in and focus on what really matters: your business. With terms as short as one month, you only pay for what you use. The same progressive approach towards flexibility also applies to your space; easily grow or reduce the size of your office depending on your needs.

Dedicated Support Team

A professional support team is always at hand to receive your incoming calls, greet your clients and troubleshoot any issues you might have. We also provide additional on-demand services from business registration to dry-cleaning, so your business always has everything it needs.

Expand Your Network

We pride our offices on being people-orientated. That's why when you move into one of our offices, you're also joining a vibrant community of professionals. We hold regular networking events within our space so people from different industries can get to know each other, exchange ideas and explore opportunities.

Designed for Work

Our spaces are designed to be warm, inviting and inspiring so coming to work is a joy. Whether they are informal discussions, focused work or formal presentations, we have a range of environments to allow you to work at your best.

Robust IT Infrastructure

We know IT is the backbone of any successful office, which is why our high-speed fibre broadband and enterprise-grade IP phone systems ensure everything runs like clockwork. We also allow for co-housing of servers on-site for those who like to keep their equipment close by.